Skip to product information
1 of 2


Homesafe - 2xEP

Homesafe - 2xEP

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On this page you can purchase the 12" pressing of Homesafe's first two EPs. On Side A, we have the band's five-song self-titled EP, while on Side B, we have the band's four-song Inside Your Head EP.

You can listen to the two EPs on Homesafe's Bandcamp page.

This 12" was pressed on two variants, Blue (limited to 300) and Blue with Black Splatter (limited to 200). We've previously worked with Homesafe on a pressing of Evermore. Chicago's Homesafe features Ryan Rumchaks on lead vocals and guitar, alongside Tyler Albertson (vocals / bass), Emanuel Duran (drums) and Joe Colesby (guitar).

Pressing info:
300 - Blue
200 - Blue with Black Splatter

In stock and ready to ship! Items typically ship within 5-7 business days, and you will receive tracking information as soon as it's out the door. For any questions, please contact us here.

View full details