Skip to product information
1 of 3


Mansions - Best of the Bees

Mansions - Best of the Bees

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2010, Best of the Bees is a compilation album from Mansions that includes, in frontman Christopher Browder's own words, the best non-album songs that Mansions released between 2008 and 2009. Previously available only digitally, we're happy to present this cool piece of Mansions history on vinyl for the first time.

This pressing comes with a slightly altered tracklisting -- 11 songs instead of 10 -- and is limited to 500 units. See the track listing below with the pressing information.

Pressing info:
500 -- Light Blue, Pink, Magenta Tri Color

Best of the Bees track listing:
1. OMG
2. I Swear
3. Never Enuff
4. Last to Leave
5. Let's Be Sad Together
6. You Got Caught
7. 18th bday
8. Unwell
9. The Constant
10. When I Sleep
11. Tangerine (Alternate Version)

In stock and ready to ship! Items typically ship within 5-7 business days, and you will receive tracking information as soon as it's out the door. For any questions, please contact us here.

View full details